Random Thoughts 11/7/2013

1.  The new Eminem album (The Marshall Mathers LP2) is fan-freakin’-tastic.  I had a very surprising emotional response to the first track.  Wow.  DON’T YOU JUDGE ME!

2.  I get to go bowling tomorrow afternoon instead of work.  Can’t wait!

3.  Related note:  I extremely proud to work with the people I do.  I was humbled today by the selfless giving I saw.  (M.C. literally brought me to tears.)

4.  I use sports metaphors incorrectly… but I’m trying to learn.

5.  Many of my friends have been posting what they are grateful or thankful for.  So far all I can come up with is gluten-free cookie dough.  I’m sure I can do better.  I’ll work on that.

Hope you all had a good evening!  I sure did!!!

One thought on “Random Thoughts 11/7/2013

Leave a Reply

